Rugby Town FC - Official Club Website
Home News Match Players Club Butlin Road Fanzone Archive Contact  
Home
Fixtures & Results
League Table
OpponentZone
OpponentZone
PhotoZone
VideoZone
Statistics
League Results
Attendances
League Progress
Midland Football League - Rugby Town FC
Midland Football League
Match - Rugby Town FC

2017/18 Season

Midland Football League Premier Division

 

Date
 
 
Opposition Comp
 
 
Att
Rep
Pht
AUGUST 2017
Sat 5 Aug
A
Coventry United FA Cup Extra Prelim
2-1
315
Sat 12 Aug
A
Sporting Khalsa League
2-1
85
Tue 15 Aug
H
Long Eaton United League
1-1
184
Sat 19 Aug
H
Romulus FA Cup Preliminary
2-3
201
Tue 22 Aug
A
Heanor Town League
2-3
161
Sat 26 Aug
H
Haughmond League
0-1
169
Mon 28 Aug
A
South Normanton Athletic League
0-1
90
SEPTEMBER 2017
Sat 2 Sep
H
Stourport Swifts League
3-2
170
Tue 5 Sep
H
Coventry Sphinx League
0-0
226
Sat 9 Sep
A
Bewdley Town FA Vase 1st Qualifying
4-1
87
Tue 12 Sep
A
Rocester League
4-0
83
Sat 16 Sep
H
Coleshill Town League
1-0
220
Tue 19 Sep
H
Coventry Sphinx League Cup 1st Round
2-1
133
Sat 23 Sep
A
Smethwick FA Vase 2nd Qualifying
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 30 Sep
A
Boldmere St Michaels League
-
-
-
-
-
OCTOBER 2017
Sat 7 Oct
H
Coventry United League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 14 Oct
H
AFC Wulfrunians League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 21 Oct
H
Shawbury United League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 28 Oct
A
Bromsgrove Sporting League
-
-
-
-
-
Tue 31 Oct
A
AFC Wulfrunians B'ham Senior Cup 1st
-
-
-
-
-
NOVEMBER 2017
Sat 4 Nov
H
Rocester League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 11 Nov
A
Shawbury United League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 18 Nov
A
Haughmond League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 25 Nov
H
Lye Town League
-
-
-
-
-
DECEMBER 2017
Sat 2 Dec
A
Coventry United League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 9 Dec
H
Heanor Town League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 16 Dec
H
Boldmere St Michaels League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 23 Dec
A
AFC Wulfrunians League
-
-
-
-
-
Tue 26 Dec
A
Shepshed Dynamo League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 30 Dec
H
Highgate United League
-
-
-
-
-
JANUARY 2018
Sat 6 Jan
A
Loughborough University League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 13 Jan
H
South Normanton Athletic League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 20 Jan
H
Sporting Khalsa League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 27 Jan
A
Long Eaton United League
-
-
-
-
-
FEBRUARY 2018
Sat 3 Feb
H
Worcester City League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 10 Feb
H
Bromsgrove Sporting League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 17 Feb
A
Quorn League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 24 Feb
A
Highgate United League
-
-
-
-
-
MARCH 2018
Sat 3 Mar
A
Stourport Swifts League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 10 Mar
H
Quorn League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 17 Mar
A
Coleshill Town League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 24 Mar
H
Westfields League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 31 Mar
A
Coventry Sphinx League
-
-
-
-
-
APRIL 2018
Mon 2 Apr
H
Loughborough University League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 7 Apr
A
Worcester City League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 14 Apr
A
Lye Town League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 21 Apr
H
Shepshed Dynamo League
-
-
-
-
-
Sat 28 Apr
A
Westfields League
-
-
-
-
-

 

Bold typeface indicates home games |

Melbros Timber & Building Supplies - Pround Sponsors of Rugby Town FC
Symon Construction- sponsors of Rugby Town FC Gallery Showroom- sponsors of Rugby Town FC
Adroit Services- sponsors of Rugby Town FC Revolution Drivers - sponsors of Rugby Town FC
Brown & Cockerill - sponsors of Rugby Town FC Catteralls Coaches - sponsors of Rugby Town FC
Cemex - sponsors of Rugby Town FC JCB Watling- sponsors of Rugby Town FC
Cottons Accountants - sponsors of Rugby Town FC DP2000 Sheet Metal - sponsors of Rugby Town FC
Dunchurch Services Rugby - sponsors of Rugby Town FC Morespeed - sponsors of Rugby Town FC
GRS Roadstone - sponsors of Rugby Town FC Pentlands Ltd - sponsors of Rugby Town FC
RS Insurance- sponsors of Rugby Town FC Stonewall Security- sponsors of Rugby Town FC
SIG - sponsors of Rugby Town FC Stonemarket - sponsors of Rugby Town FC
Stanair- sponsors of Rugby Town FC Springburn Joinery - sponsors of Rugby Town FC
Flexicare - sponsors of Rugby Town FC St James' Wealth Management - sponsors of Rugby Town FC
 
Copyright Rugby Town FC 2007. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions Melvii: Design Advertise Sponsors